New posts

Mobile nsmb

Oct. 6, 2015, 7:48 p.m.
Posts: 207
Joined: Oct. 23, 2003

I requested desktop site once on chrome now I can't get the mobile page to load on my iPhone anymore. In Google Chrome. How do I get the mobile site back?

Ha Ha! Made you look.

Oct. 6, 2015, 10:15 p.m.
Posts: 433
Joined: Feb. 9, 2011

Same thing as me probably, didn't even know that there was a new mobile site until I went on it today not logged in. Logged in and it disappeared. There's an option at the bottom of the user setting page where you can select which site to use on mobile. I had turned it off years ago because of the old terrible mobile site.

Oct. 6, 2015, 10:40 p.m.
Posts: 33562
Joined: Nov. 19, 2002

On Android, there's a settings option to request the desktop site.

It is easy to dodge our responsibilities, but we cannot dodge the consequences of dodging our responsibilities.
- Josiah Stamp

Every time I see an adult on a bicycle, I no longer despair for the future of the human race.
- H.G. Wells

Oct. 7, 2015, 6:16 a.m.
Posts: 207
Joined: Oct. 23, 2003

well i dont know wtf i did but i got it back..

Ha Ha! Made you look.

Oct. 10, 2015, 10:43 p.m.
Posts: 1217
Joined: Dec. 3, 2003

User CP / Edit Options / Miscellaneous Options / Mobile Phone Style: Use Mobile Version

Oct. 12, 2015, 3:20 p.m.
Posts: 8
Joined: Jan. 7, 2006

People still use NSMB?

Oct. 12, 2015, 5:12 p.m.
Posts: 7594
Joined: July 25, 2007

get a computer

Forum jump: