RACE NEWS

Red Bull Hardline - Where to Watch

Date Sep 24, 2017

Red Bull Hardline returns to the hills of Dyfi, Wales to pit 20 of the world's top riders against the insane trail building skill/madness of Dan Atherton as well as each other. The event will be broadcast live on Red Bull TV, starting at the following times: 

• 10:00 PDT (Vancouver/LA Time)
• 13:00 EDT (USA, NY Time)
• 18:00 BST (UK Time)
• 3:00 +1 Day AEST (Australia, Sydney)
• 5:00 +1 Day NZST (New Zealand, Auckland)

Be sure to tune in and catch all the action!

Comments

Please log in to leave a comment.

Trending On NSMB