MSA 2018
Best Vids from Mont Ste Anne World Cup

Raw, Minnaar POV and Cathrovision

Date Aug 10, 2018

It's muddy at Mont Ste. Anne and Qualis are just finishing up now. We'll get you those results shortly. 

Until then, here's what's been going on!

If you are reading this you are going to want to watch - on Redbull TV. Times below. 

Women's DH race - August 11

  • Mont-Sainte-Anne, Canada: 12:30pm

  • Los Angeles, USA: 9:30am

  • London, UK: 5.30pm

  • Berlin, Germany: 6:30pm

  • Sydney, Australia: 2:30am (August 12)

  • Auckland, New Zealand: 4:30am (August 12)

Men's DH race - August 11 

  • Mont-Sainte-Anne, Canada: 2pm

  • Los Angeles, USA: 11am

  • London, UK: 7pm

  • Berlin, Germany: 8pm

  • Sydney, Australia: 4am (August 12)

  • Auckland, New Zealand: 6am (August 12)


Comments

Please log in to leave a comment.

Trending on NSMB