Quali Results – Vallnord 2016

Date Sep 2, 2016

On the men’s side, it appears that the race for the title, heated up by Danny Hart after MSA, is done.  Troy finished first by a whisker over Gwin, Peaty qualified for his final World Cup and fourth and fifth were taken by names we haven’t heard. Finn Iles crushed his compatriots by 8.98 seconds and Rachel finished a very comfortable third. Does she not like to win qualifying?

Men’s Quali Results – Vallnord 2016

Women’s Quali Results – Vallnord 2016

Junior Men’s Quali Results – Vallnord 2016

Finals day is Saturday Sept. 3rd at 05:30 Pacific, 08:30 Eastern, 13:30 London, and 22:30 in Sydney. We think. To find out for sure – and to watch on race day, check this link. 


Who is your money on?

Trending on NSMB

Comments

Please log in to leave a comment.