MSA Quali Results 2018

Mont Ste. Anne Quali Results 2018

Date Aug 10, 2018

Aaron Gwin is still nursing his injured thumb so Amaury Pierron, the current points leader, is the man with the target on his back. 

Elite Men
Elite Women
Junior Men
Junior Women

If you are reading this you are going to want to watch - on Redbull TV. Times below. 

Women's DH race - August 11

  • Mont-Sainte-Anne, Canada: 12:30pm

  • Los Angeles, USA: 9:30am

  • London, UK: 5.30pm

  • Berlin, Germany: 6:30pm

  • Sydney, Australia: 2:30am (August 12)

  • Auckland, New Zealand: 4:30am (August 12)

Men's DH race - August 11 

  • Mont-Sainte-Anne, Canada: 2pm

  • Los Angeles, USA: 11am

  • London, UK: 7pm

  • Berlin, Germany: 8pm

  • Sydney, Australia: 4am (August 12)

  • Auckland, New Zealand: 6am (August 12)


Comments

Please log in to leave a comment.

Trending on NSMB