Final Results from Leogang

Date Jun 11, 2017

It was another intense day of racing at Leogang, as riders finally had a day of decent weather. Aaron Gwin, who took qualifiers by storm kept up his winning ways, throwing down a run of 3:06.985, nearly 1.5 seconds ahead of Loris Vergier in 2nd place, while Fort William winner Greg Minnaar finished 3rd, 2.68 seconds off the pace. 

With Rachel Atherton still sidelined with her shoulder injury, the Elite Women's field was blown wide open. Ultimately, Tahnee Seagrave would barely edge out Tracy Hannah by only 0.693 seconds for first place, with Myriam Nicole grabbing 3rd spot exactly 2.5 seconds off the pace. 

Check out the results below from Leogang, as well as the overall individual and team standings for the season thus far. The racing continues on July 1st and 2nd in Vallnord, Andorra.

Elite Men

Elite Women

Junior Men

Junior Women

Elite Men Overall Standings

Elite Women Overall Standings

Junior Men Overall Standings

Junior Women Overall Standings

Team Overall Standings

Trending on NSMB


Please log in to leave a comment.