Andorra 2016 World Cup – Timed Training Results

Date Sep 1, 2016

What do the timed training runs tell us? We won’t know until race day – which is Saturday Sept. 3rd at 05:30 Pacific, 08:30 Eastern, 13:30 London, and 22:30 in Sydney. We think. To find out for sure – and to watch on race day, check this link. 


Aaron needs a few points but Rachel has an undefeated season on the line…

Trending on NSMB

Comments

Please log in to leave a comment.