Rampage Finals Highlights

Date Oct 8, 2012

Red Bull Rampage 2012 Finals NSMB Matt Dennison Toby Cowley Morgan Taylor
  Geoff Gulevich was the only rider to send it into the sender roll-in. Photo ~ Matt Dennison

Well that was a nice concise recap… looking for the long version? Check out our photos HERE

Posted in: Videos, News


Please log in to leave a comment.